CHRISTCHURCH

Blakes Forbes - Manager
Phone: 027 200 8854
Email: blake@entireelectrical.co.nz

Jamie Ginders - Head Office Manager

Unit 9/19 Nga Mahi Road, Sockburn
Phone: 03 344 0132
Email: office@entireelectrical.co.nz

NELSON

Brian Lewis – Manager
Phone: 027 822 1268
Email: brian@entireelectrical.co.nz

QUEENSTOWN

Stu Graham - Manager
M-Space, Unit 6/26 Glenda Drive, Frankton
Phone: 021 566 876
Email: stu@entireelectrical.co.nz

WHANGAREI/NORTHLAND

Dane Brough – Manager
Phone: 027 218 3998
Email: dane@entireelectrical.co.nz

AUCKLAND

Callum Mcgregor : Manager
Phone: 027 428 3420
​Manager: callum@entireelectrical.co.nz

Keagan Brown : Office Manager
​Phone: 03 344 0132
​Email: keagan@entireelectrical.co.nz

TAURANGA/BAY OF PLENTY

Ollie Claridge - Manager
Phone: 027 375 4636
Email: ollie@entireelectrical.co.nz

Keagan Brown - Office Manager
03 344 0132
Email: keagan@entireelectrical.co.nz

KAPITI COAST

Steve Rose - Manager
Anne Rose - Office Manager
191 Huia Street, Waikanae
Phone: 04 905 6482
Email: kapiti@entireelectrical.co.nz

HAMILTON

Ollie Claridge - Manager
Phone: 027 375 4636
Email: ollie@entireelectrical.co.nz

NEW PLYMOUTH/TARANAKI

Greg Hardgrave – Manager
19 Silvan Pl, Bell Block, New Plymouth
Phone: 027 362 2551
Email: greg@entireelectrical.co.nz

Send us an email

Contact Entire Electrical